Amtsleitung


Sabine Zenz
Mag.iur., Telefon-DW: 230
E-mail: sabine.zenz@gross-st-florian.at
Aufgabengebiet:

  •     Amtsleitung
  •     Abwasser
  •     Bauamt
  •     Flächenwidmung
  •     Gebäudemanagement
  •     Kanal
  •     Personalwesen
  •     Raumordnung
  •     Standesamt
  •     Straßenerhaltung
  •     Verkehrsrecht 

OAR Franz Lampl
Telefon-DW: 330
E-mail: franz.lampl@gross-st-florian.at
Aufgabengebiet:

  •     Amtsleiter-Stv.
  •     Bauamt
  •     EDV
  •     Lohnverrechnung
  •     Personalangelegenheiten
  •     Raumordnung
  •     Wahlen, Volksbegehren, Volksabstimmung

Mitarbeiter


Gabriela Hatzi
Telefon-DW: 110
E-mail: gabriela.hatzi@gross-st-florian.at
Aufgabengebiet:

  •     Bürgerservice
  •     Parteienverkehr
  •     Meldeamt
  •     Adress- und Gebäuderegister
  •     Fremdenverkehr
  •     Abwasserverband

Maria Koller
Telefon-DW: 120
E-Mail: maria.koller@gross-st-florian.at
Aufgabengebiet: 

  • Amtskasse
  • Bürgerservice

Bettina Lanz
Telefon-DW: 270
E-Mail: bettina.lanz@gross-st-florian.at
Aufgabengebiet:

  •     Amtskasse   
  •     Gemeindezeitung
  •     Homepagebetreuung
  •     Kulturkreis
  •     Standesamt
  •     Veranstaltungen
  •     Wahlen, Volksbegehren, Volksabstimmungen

Edith Mandl
Telefon-DW: 240
E-mail: edith.mandl@gross-st-florian.at
Aufgabengebiet:

  •     Abgabenbuchhaltung
  •     Adress- und Gebäuderegister
  •     Amtskasse
  •     Buchhaltung
  •     Gemeindeabgaben
  •     Kindergartenangelegenheiten
  •     Meldeamt

DI (FH) Moritz Purr
Telefon-DW: 320
moritz.purr@gross-st-florian.at
Aufgabengebiete:

  • Außendienst
  • Abwasser
  • Bauamt
  • Gebäudemanagement
  • Gemeindewohnungen
  • Kanal
  • Raumordnung

AR Kurt Schneebacher
Telefon-DW: 310
E-mail: kurt.schneebacher@gross-st-florian.at
Aufgabengebiet:

  •     Abwasser
  •     Bauamt
  •     Flächenwidmung
  •     Gemeindewohnungen
  •     Kanal
  •     Raumordnung

Margaretha Schneebacher
Telefon-DW: 260
E-mail: margret.schneebacher@gross-st-florian.at
Aufgabengebiet:

  •     Bürgerbüro   
  •     Meldeamt
  •     Parteienverkehr
  •     Standesamt
  •     Staatsbürgerschaft
  •     Veranstaltungen

Laura Stiegelbauer
Telefon-DW: 210
E-Mail: laura.stiegelbauer@gross-st-florian.at 
Aufgabengebiet: 

  • Buchhaltung 
  • Sekretariat