Unsere Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag:  08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Montag:                     13:00 - 16:00 Uhr
Donnerstag:            13:00 - 18:00 Uhr


Mitarbeiter im Marktgemeindeamt

Sabine Zenz
Mag.iur., Telefon-DW: 13
E-mail: sabine.zenz@gross-st-florian.at
Aufgabengebiet:

  •     Amtsleitung
  •     Abwasser
  •     Bauamt
  •     Flächenwidmung
  •     Gebäudemanagement
  •     Kanal
  •     Personalwesen
  •     Raumordnung
  •     Standesamt
  •     Straßenerhaltung
  •     Verkehrsrecht 

Gabriela Hatzi
Telefon-DW: 11
E-mail: gabriela.hatzi@gross-st-florian.at
Aufgabengebiet:

  •     Bürgerbüro
  •     Parteienverkehr
  •     Meldeamt
  •     Adress- und Gebäuderegister
  •     Fremdenverkehr
  •     Abwasserverband

OAR Franz Lampl
Telefon-DW: 18
E-mail: franz.lampl@gross-st-florian.at
Aufgabengebiet:

  •     Abwasser
  •     Bauamt
  •     EDV
  •     Kanal   
  •     Lohnverrechnung
  •     Personalangelegenheiten
  •     Raumordnung
  •     Wahlen, Volksbegehren, Volksabstimmung

Karl Lenz
Telefon-DW: 17
E-mail: karl.lenz@gross-st-florian.at
Aufgabengebiet:

  • derzeit in Karenz

Eva-Maria Lindner
Telefon-DW: 12
E-mail: eva-maria.lindner@gross-st-florian.at
Aufgabengebiet:

  •     Amtskasse
  •     Buchhaltung
  •     Parteienverkehr

Edith Mandl
Telefon-DW: 16
E-mail: edith.mandl@gross-st-florian.at
Aufgabengebiet:

  •     Abgabenbuchhaltung
  •     Adress- und Gebäuderegister
  •     Amtskasse
  •     Buchhaltung
  •     Gemeindeabgaben
  •     Kindergartenangelegenheiten
  •     Meldeamt

AR Kurt Schneebacher
Telefon-DW: 14
E-mail: kurt.schneebacher@gross-st-florian.at
Aufgabengebiet:

  •     Abwasser
  •     Bauamt
  •     Flächenwidmung
  •     Gemeindewohnungen
  •     Kanal
  •     Raumordnung

 


Margaretha Schneebacher
Telefon-DW: 15
E-mail: margret.schneebacher@gross-st-florian.at
Aufgabengebiet:

  •     Bürgerbüro   
  •     Meldeamt
  •     Parteienverkehr
  •     Standesamt
  •     Staatsbürgerschaft
  •     Veranstaltungen

Bettina Lanz
Telefon-DW: 10
E-Mail: bettina.lanz@gross-st-florian.at
Aufgabengebiet:

  •     Amtskasse   
  •     Bürgerservice
  •     Gemeindezeitung
  •     Homepagebetreuung
  •     Kulturkreis
  •     Parteienverkehr
  •     Veranstaltungen
  •     Wahlen, Volksbegehren, Volksabstimmungen

DI (FH) Moritz Purr
Telefon-DW: 17
moritz.purr@gross-st-florian.at
Aufgabengebiete:

  • Außendienst
  • Abwasser
  • Bauamt
  • Gebäudenanagement
  • Gemeindewohnungen
  • Kanal
  • Raumordnung

Bauhof

Bräuhausstraße 7
8522 Groß St. Florian
E-Mail: bauhof@gross-st-florian.at

Außendienstmitarbeiter:

  • Manfred Zechner (Bauhofleiter)
  • Gottfried Greistorfer
  • Josef Mandl
  • Karl Masser
  • Manfred Pansy
  • Peter Schwab
  • Harald Fagitsch